“The Ten Commandments” Series


A message series on the “Ten Commandments” as found in Exodus chapter 20, preached by Pastor Wallnofer in 2015. These messages can also be found on youtube here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL4tFFYt7Xffmh6KnxrWlPCOdxWmN3t11M

“Commandment 1: Idolatry” (Exodus 20:1-3)

“Commandment 2: How You Worship” (Exodus 20:4-6)

“Commandment 3: Blasphemy” (Exodus 20:7)

“Commandment 4: Rest Right, Work Well” (Exodus 20:8-11, Sabbath)”

"Commandment 5: Honor Your Father And Mother" (Exodus 20:12)

"Commandment 6: Murder and the Value of Life" (Exodus 20:13)

"Commandment 7: How You Treat Your Spouse" (Exodus 20:14)

"Commandment 8: Steal No More" (Exodus 20:15)

"Commandment 9: A Post-Truth Society" (Exodus 20:16)

"Commandment 10: Unholy Desire" (Exodus 20:17)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close