Gospel of Matthew Message Series

Some of the message series preached by Pastor Joshua M. Wallnofer the last few years (2012-2013) he taught in the book of Matthew can be found here and on youtube.  The recordings of chapters 1-24 from the previous 3 years are found on our sermonnet account.

Series 1: “The Final Judgment” (Matthew 25:31-46) (3 Messages)
Series 2: “The Matthew 26 Series” (Matthew 26:1-75) (8 Messages)
Series 3: “Jesus Took My Place” (Matthew 27:1-66) (7 Messages)
Series 4: “Finding Jesus” (Matthew 28:1-20) (4 Messages)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close