“The Shepherd” Series (John 10:1-42)

“The Shepherd” message series, a six part series preached from John 10:1-42 by Pastor Joshua M. Wallnofer at Klondike Church in 2017.

“The Door of The Sheep” (John 10:1-9)

“The Enemy of The Sheep” (John 10:10)

“The Good Shepherd” (John 10:11-18) 

“The Shepherd Divides” (John 10:19-21)

“The Shepherd’s Hand” (John 10:22-30)

“When They Attack the Shepherd” (John 10:31-42)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close