“Opposing Jesus” (John 8)

The 6 messages preached by Pastor Wallnofer in 2016 from John 7:53-8:59 in the “Opposing Jesus” series. This playlist can be found on youtube here: (https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL4tFFYt7Xfflpg6PUVW2dB14rM3TmysOy)

“Sin No More” (John 7:53-8:11)

“The Light of The World” (John 8:12-20)

“You Cannot Come” (John 8:21-30)

“The Mark of True Discipleship” (John 8:31-36)

“The Devil’s Deception” (John 8:37-47)

“Overcoming The Opposition” (John 8:48-59)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close