Gospel of John Message Series

Message Series preached by Pastor Joshua M. Wallnofer from the Gospel of John

Series 1:  “God Came To Us” (John 1:1-18) (5 Messages)
Series 2: “Clear Witnesses” (John 1:19-51) (4 Messages)
Series 3: “Glory Revealed Series” (John 2:1-25) (3 Messages)
Series 4: “Conversation With A Seeker” (John 3:1-21) (4 Messages)
Series 5: “Last Testimony” (John 3:22-36) (2 Messages)
Series 6: “Loving The Unlovable” (John 4:1-54) (6 Messages)
Series 7: “Who Is Jesus?” (John 5:1-47) (5 Messages)
Series 8: “The Bread We Need” Series (John 6:1-61) (7 Messages)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close