Christ Has Come Series (Isaiah 8:19-9:7)

Listen to the Advent/Christmas 2014 message series preached by Pastor Joshua M. Wallnofer from Isaiah 8:19-9:7

“Peace In Panic” (Isaiah 8:19-9:5)

“Prince of Peace” (Isaiah 9:6)

“Power of The Prince” (Isaiah 9:7)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close